Founding Member
Jul 17, 2022
Gallery
Clifton, Texas
Current Ride
F350 KR Tremor
Current Ride #2
Porsche Turbo S Cab
im New to broncoraptor.com. I see some posts regarding vin numbers and possible build dates. I’m curious to know a few things.
1st - for the people that have vin numbers. What’s your build like? Lux Package? Adaptive cruise control?
2nd - for the people that have vin numbers. When exactly did you place your original order? What build was it?
3rd - for the people that have vin numbers. What day did you raise your hand saying you were interested in upgrading to the Raptor? When did you get confirmation?

I ordered my 2022 F350 KR Tremor on November 30th 2021. I received the truck 3/16/2022. The dealer deleted adaptive cruise control without asking me, rear heated seats, goose neck prep, spray in bed liner. They did all that so as not to delay the order not caring whether or not the deleted items were a big deal to me or not. I was just used as a customer order. I really think the dealership was hoping I would back out of the truck so they could slap a $25K or higher mark up on it and sell it to someone off the street.
Anyways, I originally reserved my Bronco Badlands LUX with pretty much every option available on 8/15/2020. My upgrade order to Raptor was confirmed on 3/15/2022. Yet I haven’t heard a peep from Ford Motor Company since 3/25 and that last email was about the graphic delete options. Not a word since. So am I the only one that hasn’t heard anything about my bronco? I find it odd that there seems to be so many who have communicated with FMC about their order? Any idea why this is? Me? Dealer? Order?

TurboS

Staff member
Founding Member
Feb 24, 2022
Gallery
Michigan
Current Ride
2022 Bronco Raptor
1st, Welcome to BroncoRaptor.com!